What do people think of Iron-Bound Gym?

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough good things about Iron-Bound. The staff is super friendly and welcoming, the equipment/facilities are clean and well-maintained, and the group classes are awesome. I would give my highest recommendation for Iron-Bound to anyone looking for a gym!

    thumb Melissa Noble
    7/26/2018

    review rating 5  This gym is not like any gym ! It's like you're a part of a family. You can get in and out. It's a nice clean gym where the equipment is top of the line. I love the friendly atmosphere.

    thumb Melinda Hodges
    8/25/2018

    review rating 5  The best gym I have been a part of! Always very clean, the staff very helpful and you always feel welcome. I appreciate all the extra classes they would offer. One that that immediately stood out was the attention to detail when it came to personal trainers and people of mature age. No gym I have been to gives that attention to its members. I highly recommend IRON BOUND!

    thumb Calisho2010
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  The best gym!! Clean, bright, and has everything I need and more for a good workout. Every employee are so personable and helpful. They really think about their members first. I also really love their smoothies. 💪🏻❤️🏋🏼‍♀️

    thumb Dana Reminsky
    8/01/2018

Yelp Reviews

      The best gym!! Clean, bright, and has everything I need and more for a good workout. Every employee are so personable and helpful. They really think about their members first. I also really love their smoothies. ‍

    thumb Dana R.
    7/31/2018

      This place is pretty solid and exceptionally clean, which I respect a lot. Friendly staff, nice variety of cardio equipment and weights, although *I'd love some 17.5 lb. dumbbells.* The only thing that isn't ideal for me is that it is small, which doesn't give much privacy when working out when the gym is crowded. I am one of those big city types that prefers a little more anonimity and less community in my workout, as it is a time to decompress and get centered. That being said, this gym is by far the best place I've seen in the 'Burg.

    thumb Heather B.
    6/28/2011

      This place still rocks in fact the personal trainers are top notch the work with your body type and can even give you a plan to get on track with toning up or losing weight everyone is so friendly it's more like a family then a job

    thumb Jess H.
    1/28/2017

      I reached out to Scott when I was planning on moving to the area and I absolutely love him and his staff. From day one they have made me feel at home and have always gone out of their way to make sure that I know where the equipment is and have enough Room and feel comfortable. I train here regularly and I make sure to always say hello to the workers because they seriously make this gym an amazing place. I pay extra for the functional fitness Room and will continue to do so even after my initial 3 months because it is totally worth it. Even during peak times the gym is perfectly laid out so that I always have Room and never feel like I'm crowded or walking over other people in order to train. The restrooms and the equipment are always clean and inviting.

    thumb Antonia H.
    8/01/2017